Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kresha Brems

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kresha Brems

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Amadon

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer any questions I might have. Really takes care of all my insurance needs."

Zach W

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kresha Brems for going on 17 years now they are very helpful and every question I have gets answered I highly recommend them."

Jeff Rasmussen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah did a great job for my boat insurance. She does a great job at returning my calls and is on top of everything. Thanks Sarah"

Ashley Walker

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son was in an accident and the claim process was simple and paid the shop in a timely manner. Great customer service!"

Brian Ridge

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great customer service! The online process has been so smooth and convenient. Thank you to Kresha Brems and her team at State Farm!"

Rock Olsen

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"After being a customer of SF through Kresha for 24 years we were dropped because of an accident and another issue related to another claim from over two years ago. It's clear to me that State Farm is only concerned about making money and not taking care of loyal customers. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is not always there for their customers in the event of a loss. After all, why do we have insurance? After I was notified of the cancellation of my policy there was no attempt by Kresha to push back on State Farm and help me maintain coverage it was just sorry, there's nothing we can do. The option provided to me which was not ideal was to pay nearly triple the premiums while I searched for another provider. Fortunately for me and my family we found better coverage for our vehicles and home through another broker and are paying 30% to 50% less for better coverage. You can do better than go through State Farm, look elsewhere"

Tyler Oliphant

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are great! Always helpful and friendly. They offer great advice and do everything they can to get what you need."

Ben M

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kresha is great to work with. She’s very knowledgeable on all things insurance."

Griffen Erickson

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service on a new term life insurance policy"

Cheyenne Williams

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company I’ve had! The team here is very helpful and knowledgeable"

connor harward

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kresha is the best. Great boss answers all my questions and teaches me new things about insurance all the time. 😃😃"

Tori Mapu

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a call offering a free quote from Shakiv. He just wanted to see if he could save me some money. So I said yes. Come to find out he was able to save me $95 dollars a month! He has been a gem to work with and I am so glad to be with this office and State Farm."

vanessa lucero

May 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and we hired Kresha Brems and her staff. We had NOTHING but problems. Every time I tried to call her or set up a meeting she was never in the office or available. We were never told the same thing twice. It was like her and her staff had no idea why every single month our insurance was going up. There were countless mistakes made with our insurance and we were treated like a nuisance when we tried to reach out. We finally got so fed up we took our insurance to a different agent. He invited us in, listened to all of our concerns and was able to correct the gross amount of mistakes Kresha and her team made on our policy. He was always available and kept our policy well maintained. He recently retired and by default our policy went back to Kresha’s Office. Only a couple months in and we are already receiving paperwork of how our policy payment will increase. We are looking AGAIN for a different agent. We are not interested in dealing with her and her staffs indifference anymore. I highly suggest that a thorough due diligence be done before taking your business to this office. The safety and state of mind of your family needs to be met and done so professionally. Which, from our experience is outside of their ability."

joss walter

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica did a fantastic job taking care of my monthly premium payment over the phone!"

Marcus Hall

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional, always willing to answer questions and every time we do price comparison, they are right in there."

Marc Perry

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience at this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. On my most recent visit, Sasha was able to find me some more discounts on my auto policy to save me some money."

Jon Mason

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm has always taken care of my needs."

Carissa W

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! I worked with Sasha on getting my vehicles covered for a lower price. She was AMAZING! She is upfront and honest and really tries to get you the best deal possible. If you are looking for a lower price and amazing customer service, call Sasha and she will take care of you!"

Kelly T

May 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"All fake comments, only real one is the 1 star comment. Their the most horrible ppl to do business with. They wouldnt do 1 damn thing To help. Should be fired. Glad to get rid of them......"

Turners Bassett

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jordan was amazing to work with. she got us set up with our home and auto policies hassel free!!"

Jenny Manwaring

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I think I am the worst!! My girl Becca never gave up on me throughout this whole process. She was kind and extremely patient!!! Sometimes it took me days/weeks to get her the information she needed to get me set up, but she was always positive and kind and I truly appreciate everything she did to save us money!!! Thank you Becca!!!"

Rebecca VanLoon

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of moving and they made the whole transition so easy and painless. They were friendly and fast!"

Greg De Boer

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I come in every month to pay my bill so i can visit with the staff. I'm old school like that and i like the personable one on one interactions."

High Life Krew

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Who doesnt like lowering their bill..? Was paying $280, now I'm paying $80 something. 2 vehicles full coverage to liability but full coverage was only around $100 through state farm"

tina conder

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kresha Brems office is always so helpful and willingness to go the extra mile to help with all my insurance needs. Kresha and her team are truly some of the best in the business!"