Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kresha Brems

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kresha Brems

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rock Olsen

Rock Olsen

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"After being a customer of SF through Kresha for 24 years we were dropped because of an accident and another issue related to another claim from over two years ago. It's clear to me that State Farm is only concerned about making money and not taking care of loyal customers. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is not always there for their customers in the event of a loss. After all, why do we have insurance? After I was notified of the cancellation of my policy there was no attempt by Kresha to push back on State Farm and help me maintain coverage it was just sorry, there's nothing we can do. The option provided to me which was not ideal was to pay nearly triple the premiums while I searched for another provider. Fortunately for me and my family we found better coverage for our vehicles and home through another broker and are paying 30% to 50% less for better coverage. You can do better than go through State Farm, look elsewhere"
Profile photo of Tyler Oliphant

Tyler Oliphant

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are great! Always helpful and friendly. They offer great advice and do everything they can to get what you need."
Profile photo of Jeffery Harding

Jeffery Harding

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kresha,well shes just awesome!! And then there's Jessica. Jessica has been so great to talk too through out the years. She's always has answers for all my questions. Thanks for all the years of putting up with me kiddos.🤣👍"
Profile photo of Ben M

Ben M

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kresha is great to work with. She’s very knowledgeable on all things insurance."
Profile photo of Griffen Erickson

Griffen Erickson

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service on a new term life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Williams

Cheyenne Williams

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company I’ve had! The team here is very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of connor harward

connor harward

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kresha is the best. Great boss answers all my questions and teaches me new things about insurance all the time. 😃😃"
Profile photo of Tori Mapu

Tori Mapu

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a call offering a free quote from Shakiv. He just wanted to see if he could save me some money. So I said yes. Come to find out he was able to save me $95 dollars a month! He has been a gem to work with and I am so glad to be with this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of vanessa lucero

vanessa lucero

May 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and we hired Kresha Brems and her staff. We had NOTHING but problems. Every time I tried to call her or set up a meeting she was never in the office or available. We were never told the same thing twice. It was like her and her staff had no idea why every single month our insurance was going up. There were countless mistakes made with our insurance and we were treated like a nuisance when we tried to reach out. We finally got so fed up we took our insurance to a different agent. He invited us in, listened to all of our concerns and was able to correct the gross amount of mistakes Kresha and her team made on our policy. He was always available and kept our policy well maintained. He recently retired and by default our policy went back to Kresha’s Office. Only a couple months in and we are already receiving paperwork of how our policy payment will increase. We are looking AGAIN for a different agent. We are not interested in dealing with her and her staffs indifference anymore. I highly suggest that a thorough due diligence be done before taking your business to this office. The safety and state of mind of your family needs to be met and done so professionally. Which, from our experience is outside of their ability."
Profile photo of joss walter

joss walter

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica did a fantastic job taking care of my monthly premium payment over the phone!"
Profile photo of Marcus Hall

Marcus Hall

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional, always willing to answer questions and every time we do price comparison, they are right in there."
Profile photo of Marc Perry

Marc Perry

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience at this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. On my most recent visit, Sasha was able to find me some more discounts on my auto policy to save me some money."
Profile photo of Jon Mason

Jon Mason

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm has always taken care of my needs."
Profile photo of Exotic Mobile Detailing Inc

Exotic Mobile Detailing Inc

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sasha has been great in this office and recommend her service."
Profile photo of Carissa W

Carissa W

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! I worked with Sasha on getting my vehicles covered for a lower price. She was AMAZING! She is upfront and honest and really tries to get you the best deal possible. If you are looking for a lower price and amazing customer service, call Sasha and she will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Kelly T

Kelly T

May 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"All fake comments, only real one is the 1 star comment. Their the most horrible ppl to do business with. They wouldnt do 1 damn thing To help. Should be fired. Glad to get rid of them......"
Profile photo of Chris Abney

Chris Abney

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a new Business Jordan has been awesome to work with always keeping us informed on policy status or what more we may need. We love doing business with Kresha and her staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for always taking time for your clients and sharing your knowledge along the way! Thank you thank you. Abney RV & Trailer Repair"
Profile photo of Turners Bassett

Turners Bassett

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jordan was amazing to work with. she got us set up with our home and auto policies hassel free!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Manwaring

Jenny Manwaring

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I think I am the worst!! My girl Becca never gave up on me throughout this whole process. She was kind and extremely patient!!! Sometimes it took me days/weeks to get her the information she needed to get me set up, but she was always positive and kind and I truly appreciate everything she did to save us money!!! Thank you Becca!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca VanLoon

Rebecca VanLoon

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of moving and they made the whole transition so easy and painless. They were friendly and fast!"
Profile photo of Greg De Boer

Greg De Boer

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I come in every month to pay my bill so i can visit with the staff. I'm old school like that and i like the personable one on one interactions."
Profile photo of High Life Krew

High Life Krew

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Who doesnt like lowering their bill..? Was paying $280, now I'm paying $80 something. 2 vehicles full coverage to liability but full coverage was only around $100 through state farm"
Profile photo of tina conder

tina conder

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kresha Brems office is always so helpful and willingness to go the extra mile to help with all my insurance needs. Kresha and her team are truly some of the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Nick Phillips

Nick Phillips

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kresha Brems and her staff are the best insurance staff I have ever worked with. My rates are great and way cheaper then farmers. I have almost been with this agent for almost a year and I can't believe the service I have received. Definatly going to be sticking with Kresha and her staff for awhile."
Profile photo of Taylor Welcker

Taylor Welcker

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! Thank you!"