Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Zupon

Debbie Zupon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Zupon
"I recently changed my homeowners insurance to State Farm. The move saved me almost $2000.00 per year! Jill and Sarah were so kind and helpful with this transition. It was through the Kresha Brems agency in Sandy, Utah."
Profile photo of Myna Bowman

Myna Bowman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myna Bowman
"Shannon was so awesome! Answered all my questions and was very helpful every step of the way."
Profile photo of Carl Bangerter

Carl Bangerter

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Bangerter
"I have been with Kresha Brems for a couple of years now. I recently got married, and needed to make some changes with my insurance. Sarah Wren made the process of adding my wife, and her car to my automobile insurance policy, very easy. We also were able to get homeowners insurance for our house. I am grateful for Sarah’s efficiency, and helping us, while working around our schedules. Thank you, Sarah!!"
Profile photo of christine Jansen

christine Jansen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine Jansen
"Jessica is the best! Always helpful and can answer any questions 🌸"
Profile photo of Madison Jacklin

Madison Jacklin

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Jacklin
"Jessica is always so kind and so willing to help. Love working with her!!"
Profile photo of Gavin Beckstead

Gavin Beckstead

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Beckstead
"JESSICA always helps me out when I need it. She is very kind and a good agent and I appreciate it very much."
Profile photo of Curtis Churchtown

Curtis Churchtown

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Churchtown
"Absolutely love Kresha Brems State Farm Ins. Agency. Her agents are the best, always above and beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Milestone Projects Inc

Milestone Projects Inc

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milestone Projects Inc
"Jessica is always friendly and helpful when I call into their office. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Rodger Boe

Rodger Boe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Boe
"Jessica possess a positive and friendly attitude. Handles here self in a very professional manner. Demonstrates knowledge. And is an employee that should be recognized for her outstanding performance"
Profile photo of Denny Putra Putra

Denny Putra Putra

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Putra Putra
"Shannon has been very helpful and patiently guided me on what I need to do to transfer my policy and other insurance related matters as I plan to move to Utah. Thank you very much, Shannon. You have been wonderful. I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jana Kehl

Jana Kehl

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Kehl
"Working with Ashley Walker has been amazing! She was able to help us move forward with our claim and has taken such a huge burden off our shoulders. She has helped every step of the way and for that we are so thankful!"
Profile photo of ed kehl

ed kehl

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ed kehl
"I can't say enough positive things about Ashley Walker at Kresha Brems State Farm! Recently, I had to file a claim, and Ashley went above and beyond to ensure that the process was smooth and stress-free for me. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for her clients truly set her apart. From the moment I contacted Ashley, she was incredibly responsive and guided me through every step of the claims process. Her knowledge of insurance policies and procedures was impressive, and she took the time to explain everything thoroughly, making sure I understood my coverage and options. What really stood out to me was Ashley's empathy and dedication. She understood the stress of dealing with a claim and worked tirelessly to expedite the process and maximize my benefits. Her proactive approach and advocacy on my behalf were invaluable, and I felt reassured knowing that she had my best interests at heart. Thanks to Ashley's expertise and commitment to excellence, my claim was resolved quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, and I owe it all to her outstanding service. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about her clients and delivers results, look no further than Ashley Walker at State Farm. She's a true asset to her profession, and I can't recommend her highly enough! Thanks Ed Kehl"
Profile photo of Ashley Walker

Ashley Walker

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Walker
"My son was in an accident and the claim process was simple and paid the shop in a timely manner. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Thompson
"Shannon Moosman is amazing! She's always been so helpful and great about getting us the coverage we need at THE best rates. Thank you so much! Cheers! Matt Thompson and Steven Mason in Midvale, UT"
Profile photo of Kevin Halverson

Kevin Halverson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Halverson
"Everybody at this branch has been super helpful! They follow up with any questions or concerns I’ve ever had immediately! I love working with them for my home, auto and business insurance!"
Profile photo of Misty Lupus

Misty Lupus

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lupus
"Love this agency and its staff! Thank you Shannon for all your help and information lately!"
Profile photo of Sinead Hogan McSweeney

Sinead Hogan McSweeney

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinead Hogan McSweeney
"Jill was supremely helpful and patient today with my many questions. She even found additional useful information for me afterwards that I hadn't thought of. This office is generally great. They always pick up quickly and are helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of conner morgan

conner morgan

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by conner morgan
"I wish I could give more stars, the staff have always been super friendly"
Profile photo of David Phillips

David Phillips

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Phillips
"A great place to do business! The staff are caring and always cheerful."
Profile photo of Brook Jeffries

Brook Jeffries

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Jeffries
"Kresha's office is great to work with. Very responsive and ready to help solve any problems. We've enjoyed being with State Farm - lower rates with our teen drivers than any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Natasha Escher

Natasha Escher

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Escher
"I’ve been able to work with Kresha and her staff for work and personal. They’ve been very knowledgeable as well as personable. I appreciate the money they save me."
Profile photo of calista wren

calista wren

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by calista wren
"I really appreciated the time the staff took to prepare quotes for me, and answer any questions or concerns that I had. Insurance can be so confusing but they really too the time to help me understanding my coverages."
Profile photo of Mariah Bamgartner

Mariah Bamgartner

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Bamgartner
"I love the staff at this office. Always friendly and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Wren

Chris Wren

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wren
"Working with Sarah was an amazing experience. She laid out plan in a way I could understand. Not like some insurance agencies. She cut my costs in half and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Patricia Amadon

Patricia Amadon

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Amadon
"Always quick to answer any questions I might have. Really takes care of all my insurance needs."